Hubbs and his BBQ

I understand my extra weight. I don’t understand how to keep it off. Hubby BBQ’d pizza last night. Pizza is naughty to begin with, make 4 different kinds and I’m out. BBQ chicken, BBQ beef, taco, pepperoni and then he made a streusel pizza to chase it all down. We did have family over so it wasn’t all for us but I had 3 pieces and gained a few pounds. I did pass on the ice-cream though. Last night was a diet set back. Last night was real life and I need to realize that one day does not define a life time. Today is new and I’m ready to work twice as hard.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Grace
    Jul 11, 2011 @ 10:05:58

    Congrats on passing on the ice cream! It’s so hard to eat right when people are eating food you love around you, but you did make a good choice on ice cream! 🙂 Have a fabulous day today!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

